Staff at Culture and Global Studies

The Department of Culture and Global Studies counts 185 employees, researchers as well as teaching staff and administrative staff. They all carry out tasks related to education, research and external collaboration. Below you will find a list of all CGS employees.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | | X | Y | Z | Ø | Å
 

A

Gunhild Agger · Professor
Phone: + 45 9940 9029
Email:

Lise Rolandsen Agustin · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9203
Email:

Oscar Garcia Agustin · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 6130 1996
Email:

Lisbeth Rieshøj Amos · Research Administrator
Phone: +45 9940 9150
Email:

Inga Ernst Andersen · Programme Secretary / Studyboard Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 9190
Email: inga@cgs.aau.dk 

Lars Andersen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8402
Email:

Louise Froberg Andersen · Programme Secretary / Studyboard Secretary
Phone: +459940 9180
Email: froberg@cgs.aau.dk

Vibeke Andersson · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 7192
Email: van@cgs.aau.dk

Dominic Degraft Arthur · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 2866
Email: dominic@cgs.aau.dk 

Morten Auklend · Part time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: auklend@cgs.aau.dk

 

B

Tobias Boelt Back · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 3272
Email: boelt@cgs.aau.dk

Kathrine Bjerg Bennike · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 7941
Email: bennike@cgs.aau.dk

Malin Bisander · Research Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 8314
Email:  

Ane Katrine Bislev · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2859
Email: abislev@cgs.aau.dk 

Lill Rastad Bjørst · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2794
Email: rastad@cgs.aau.dk 

Lotte Bloksgaard · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 2238 2245
Email:  

Carolina Sanchez Boe · Postdoc
Phone: -
Email: boe@cgs.aau.dk

Bent Boel · Associate Professor
Phone: + 9940 8435
Email: boel@cgs.aau.dk 

Lasse Brunø · Part time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: lhbruno@cgs.aau.dk

Susanne Broberg Byrresen · Programme and study board secretary
Phone: +45 9940 2611
Email: byrresen@cgs.aau.dk 

 

C

Susanne Behrenthz Calstrup · Office Assistant
Phone: +45 9940 9031
Email: calstrup@cgs.aau.dk 

Hugo Cancino · Professor Emeritus
Phone: +45 9940 9148
Email:  

Rita Cancino · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9189
Email:  

Christina Schoux Casey · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8411
Email: casey@cgs.aau.dk

Yarong Chen · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 9113
Email: chen@cgs.aau.dk

Daniela Chimirri · Research Assistant
Phone: -
Email: chimirri@cgs.aau.dk

Annemette Christensen · Office Assistant
Phone: +45 9940 9031
Email: annemette@cgs.aau.dk 

Emil Lauge Christensen · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 9132
Email: elc@cgs.aau.dk

Evy Lyhn Christensen · Programme Secretary / Studyboard Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 9207
Email:  

Ivan Lind Christensen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 3271
Email: ilc@cgs.aau.dk 

Mads Christiansen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9186
Email: mads@cgs.aau.dk

Pernille Skovgaard Christensen · PhD Fellow
Phone:
Email: skovgaard@cgs.aau.dk

Steen Fryba Christensen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9173
Email:    

Steen Ledet Christiansen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9207
Email:   

Pablo Rolando Cristoffanini · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9147
Email:  

Helene Balslev Clausen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2852
Email: balslev@cgs.aau.dk 

 

D

Chrestina Dahl · PhD student
Phone: -
Email: chrestina@cgs.aau.dk

Lotte Dam · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9143
Email:

Peter Dayan · Visiting Professor
Phone:
Email: dayan@cgs.aau.dk

Waldemar Diener ·  Research Assistant
Phone: -
Email: diener@cgs.aau.dk

Torben Ditlevsen · Part time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 9162
Email:  

Amos Dangbie Dordah · PhD student
Phone: -
Email: dordah@cgs.aau.dk

Ben Dorfman · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9179
Email:  

Søren Dosenrode · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone: +45 9940 8389
Email:  

Dianne Dredge · Professor
Phone: +45 2492 8646
Email: dredge@cgs.aau.dk

Poul Duedahl · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9141
Email:  

 

E

Isabella van Elferen · Guest Researcher
Phone: -
Email: elferen@cgs.aau.dk

Hanna El-Kholy · Part time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: elkholy@cgs.aau.dk 

Marianne Ellersgaard · Accounts Assistant
Phone: +45 9940 2849
Email: ellersgaard@cgs.aau.dk 

Leif Grønn Emerek · Part time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: leifemerek@cgs.aau.dk

Ruth Emerek · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone: +45 9940 8302
Email:  

Stephanie Erlenbach · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 3282
Email: ste@cgs.aau.dk

Anders Have Espersen · PhD Fellow
Phone: -
Email: have@cgs.aau.dk

 

F

Stine Thidemann Faber · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9206
Email:  

Abdulkadir Osman Farah · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8440
Email:  

Andrew James Fish · Language Consultant
Phone: +45 9940 9105
Email:   

Tabitta Flyger · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 8304
Email:  

Iben Fonnesberg-Schmidt · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone: +45 9940 8354
Email:  

Bodil Frandsen · PhD Student
Phone: -
Email: frandsen@cgs.aau.dk

Jesper Bonderup Frederiksen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9871
Email:  

 

G

Ulrik Pram Gad · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9001
Email: gad@cgs.aau.dk

Mirjam Gebauer · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9818
Email:   

Anker Gemzøe · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone: +45 9940 9030
Email:  

Sergio Goffredo · Research assistant
Phone: -
Email: goffredo@cgs.aau.dk

Brian Russell Graham · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 7181
Email:

Malene Gram · Associate Professor 
Phone: +45 9940 9136
Email:  

Naja Dyrendom Graugaard · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 9188
Email: graugaard@cgs.aau.dk

Helle Nissen Gregersen · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 9210
Email: nissen@cgs.aau.dk

Martin Gregersen · PhD Student
Phone: -
Email: mgregersen@cgs.aau.dk

Kasper Rueskov Guldberg · PhD Student
Phone: +45 2223 2857
Email: guldberg@cgs.aau.dk  

Sophie Lanng Gulstad · Part time Lecturer
Phone: -
E-mail: slg@cgs.aau.dk

Olga Gurova · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 3285
Email: gurova@cgs.aau.dk

Szilvia Gyimóthy · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2354
Email:   

 

H

Susanne Hald · Study Coordinator
Phone: +45 9940 9872
Email:

Henrik Halkier · Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9138
Email:

Kim Toft Hansen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9144
Email:  

Lisbeth Greve Harbo · PhD Student
Phone:
Email: harbo@cgs.aau.dk

Rikke Hartmann Haugaard · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2799 
Email: haugaard@cgs.aau.dk

Johan Heinsen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9816
Email:

Peter Hervik · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone: +45 9940 8438
Email:

Aage Hill-Madsen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 3287
Email: hill@cgs.aau.dk

John Hird · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 9137
Email: hird@cgs.aau.dk

Sahra-Josephine Hjorth · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 3273
Email: hjorth@cgs.aau.dk

Jochen Hoffmann · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 3280
Email: hoffmann@cgs.aau.dk

Pernille Hohnen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2861
Email: hohnen@cgs.aau.dk

Lise-Lotte Holmgreen · Deputy Head of Department
Phone: +45 9940 9197
Email:

Tore Ellias Harsløf Holst · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: harsloef@cgs.aau.dk

Jens Peter Hovelsø · Teaching Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9176
Email:

Verena Huppert ·  PhD Fellow
Phone: - 
Email: huppert@cgs.aau.dk

Jenny Holm Hviid · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: jenny@cgs.aau.dk

Runa Preeti Høgnesen · PhD Student
Phone: -
Email: preeti@cgs.aau.dk

Marianne Høgsbro · PhD Administrator
Phone: +45 9940 9810
Email:

Ole Izard Høyer · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9118
Email: oleizard@cgs.aau.dk 

 

I

Lars Ib · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: lars_ib@cgs.aau.dk 

 

J

Louise Brix Jacobsen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9164
Email: brix@cgs.aau.dk

Laura James · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9191
Email: james@cgs.aau.dk

Bente Jensen · Part time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 2856
Email: bentejensen@cgs.aau.dk

Claudine Haza Jensen · Teaching Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 9192
Email:

Henriette Badsberg Jensen · Head of Secretariat
Phone: +45 9940 9208
Email: badsberg@cgs.aau.dk

Marie Møller Jensen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 3279
Email: mariemj@cgs.aau.dk

Lasse Taagaard Jensen · Part-time Lecturer
Phone:
Email: taagaard@cgs.aau.dk

Martin Trandberg Jensen · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 8454
Email:

Mikkel Jensen · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 9212
Email: mjensen@cgs.aau.dk

Sif Lehman Jensen · PhD Fellow
Phone: -
Email: lehman@cgs.aau.dk

Steffen Bo Jensen · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone:+45 9940 8313
Email: sje@cgs.aau.dk

Amosah Jonah · PhD Student
Phone: -
Email: amosah@cgs.aau.dk

Kirsten Jæger · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9158
Email:

Jens Lohfert Jørgensen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2857
Email: jenslj@cgs.aau.dk

Martin Bak Jørgensen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8390
Email:

Martin Ottovay Jørgensen · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 9168
Email: moj@cgs.aau.dk 

Michael Riber Jørgensen · PhD Fellow
Phone: -
Email: mrj@cgs.aau.dk 

 

K

Annette Kanstrup-Jensen · Part-time lecturer
Phone: -
Email: akanstrup@cgs.aau.dk

Cirkeline Kappel · Communication Coordinator
Phone: +45 9940 8310
Email:

Malene Karmisholt · Programme Secretary / Studyboard Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 9137
Email:

Sasiwimon Khongemuang · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 7360
Email:  

Jens Kirk · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9165
Email:  

Anja Kirkeby · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 9195
Email: kirkeby@cgs.aau.dk 

Julia Zhukova Klausen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9802
Email:  

Leanne Kline · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 3276
Email: leanne@cgs.aau.dk

Heidrun Knorr · PhD Fellow / Teaching Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9135
Email: heidrun@cgs.aau.dk 

Knud Knudsen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8414
Email:  

Line Vestergaard Knudsen · Assistant Professor
Phone: -
Email: vestergaard@cgs.aau.dk

Karina Ørskov Kristiansen · Programme Secretary / Studyboard Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 9153
Email:  

Anja Kublitz · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2331
Email: kublitz@cgs.aau.dk

Peter Kvistgaard · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: +45 5093 1614
Email:  

 

L

Ilze Lande · Part-time lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 8446
Email: lande@cgs.aau.dk 

Laura Landorff · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 3288
Email: landorff@cgs.aau.dk

Ulla Langballe · Project Administrator
Phone: +45 9940 8291
Email:  

Carsten Hjort Lange · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2856
Email: lange@cgs.aau.dk

Anne Vestergaard Larsen · Programme Secretary / Studyboard Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 9925
Email: larsen@cgs.aau.dk  

Julie Skibsted Larsen · Fundraiser
Phone: +45 9940 7195
Email:  

Peter Stein Larsen · Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9067
Email:  

Katrine Sandøe Larsen · Programme Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 8434
Email: sandoe@cgs.aau.dk

Peter Wilgard Larsen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 3275
Email: pwl@cgs.aau.dk 

Camilla Overgaard Larsen · Research Assistant
Phone: -
Email: col@cgs.aau.dk

Aase Voldgaard Larsen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9172
Email: voldgaard@cgs.aau.dk   

Abdul-Hanan Zakaria Lassen · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 9130
Email:  

Anne Lassen · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 2858
Email: annelassen@cgs.aau.dk 

Inger Lassen · Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9178
Email:  

Martin Lemberg-Pedersen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2853
Email: lemberg@cgs.aau.dk

Li Xing · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone: +45 9940 8426
Email: xing@cgs.aau.dk 

Laura Bang Lindegaard · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9167
Email: laura@cgs.aau.dk 

Leo Lucassen · Adjunct Professor
Phone: -
Email: lucassen@cgs.aau.dk

Maren Lytje · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: 
Email: lytje@cgs.aau.dk 

 

M

Ana Maria Macias · PhD Fellow / Teaching Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9192
Email: anamm@cgs.aau.dk 

Richard Madsen · PhD Fellow / Teaching Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9146
Email: richard@cgs.aau.dk  

Pedro Poza Maupain · PhD Fellow
Phone: -+45 9940 9620
Email: pepm@cgs.aau.dk

Paul McIlvenny · Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9169
Email: paul@cgs.aau.dk 

Susi Meret · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8305
Email:  

Marie Mikkelsen · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 9142
Email: marie@cgs.aau.dk 

Tore Mortensen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9104
Email:  

Brigitte Dragsted Mutengwa · PhD Fellow
Phone: -
Email: mutengwa@cgs.aau.dk

Bjørn Møller · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2692
Email: bm@cgs.aau.dk

Louise Mønster · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9155
Email:  

 

N

Lawrence Naaikuur · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 2865
Email: lawrence@cgs.aau.dk

Sandro Nickel · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 2855
Email: sandro@cgs.aau.dk

Christine Birgitte Hellesø Nicolajsen · Research Assistant
Phone: -
Email: hellesoe@cgs.aau.dk

Birthe Mousten Nielsen · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: mousten@cgs.aau.dk

Helene Pristed Nielsen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9140
Email: pristed@cgs.aau.dk 

Mia Roum Nielsen · Part time Lecturer
Phone:
Email: mrn@cgs.aau.dk

Lotte Schjødt Nielsen · Part time Lecturer
Phone:
Email: schjodt@cgs.aau.dk

Lise Schmidt Nielsen · PhD Fellow / Teaching Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9152
Email: - lisesn@cgs.aau.dk 

Torben Kjersgaard Nielsen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8288
Email: tkn@cgs.aau.dk 

Anita Nissen · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 2363
Email: anissen@cgs.aau.dk

Sara Højslet Nygaard · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 9122
Email:  

 

O

Daniel Rosengren Olsen · Research Assistant
Phone: -
Email: rosengren@cgs.aau.dk

Morten Melander Olsen · Programme Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 2507
Email: mortenmo@cgs.aau.dk

Gesine Elisabeth Oppitz-Trotman ·  Postdoc
Phone: +45 9940 3284
Email: oppitz@cgs.aau.dk

 

P

Marianne Paasch · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: paasch@cgs.aau.dk

Liza Pank · Programme Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 2796
Email: pank@cgs.aau.dk

Anne Grethe Julius Pedersen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9187
Email:  

Ellen Nyrup Pedersen · Research Secretary
Phone: +45 9940 9146
Email:  

Helle Dalsgaard Pedersen · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 2799
Email: helledp@cgs.aau.dk 

Peder Kaj Pedersen · Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone: +45 9940 9108
Email:    

Katarzyna Pelc · PhD student
Phone: -
Email: pelc@cgs.aau.dk  

Bo Peng · PhD student
Phone:+45 9940 7191
Email: peng@cgs.aau.dk

Henrik Plaschke · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: plaschke@cgs.aau.dk

Bo Poulsen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9154
Email: bpoulsen@cgs.aau.dk 

Kirsten Gammelgaard Poulsen · Translator and language consultant
Phone: +45 9940 9074
Email:

Dennis Puorideme · PhD Student
Phone: -
Email: puorideme@cgs.aau.dk

 

Q

Merete Qvist · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: mhq@cgs.aau.dk

 

R

Malayna Raftopoulos · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2866
Email: raftopoulos@cgs.aau.dk

Louise Mubanda Rasmussen · Associate Professor
Phone: -
Email: mubanda@cgs.aau.dk

Danny Raymond · Teaching Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9122
Email: raymond@cgs.aau.dk

Gunnar Scott Reinbacher · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8397
Email:  

Carina Bregnholm Ren · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8445
Email: ren@cgs.aau.dk 

Mia Rendix · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9038
Email: mia@cgs.aau.dk

María Javiera Aguirre Romero · Part time Lecturer
Phone:
Email: aguirre@cgs.aau.dk

Marianne Rostgaard · Head of Department
Phone: +45 9940 9924
Email:  

Mogens Rüdiger · Professor (with specific responsibilities)
Phone: +45 9940 8306
Email:

 

S

Katarina Leci Sakacova · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: kls@cgs.aau.dk

Octavio Ruiz Santillán · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: octavio@cgs.aau.dk

Nina Glick Schiller · Honorary Professor
Phone: -
Email: schiller@cgs.aau.dk

Jan Tödtloff Schlosser · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9159
Email:  

Søren Schmidt · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9118
Email: schmidt@cgs.aau.dk  

Karl Erik Schøllhammer · Visiting Professor
Phone: -
Email: schollhammer@cgs.aau.dk

Birte Siim · Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8312
Email:  

Doris Pljevaljcic Simkunas · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 2862
Email: simkunas@cgs.aau.dk 

Maria Sofie Simonsen · Postdoc
Phone: +45 9940 3283
Email: simonsen@cgs.aau.dk

Karina Madsen Smed · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9809
Email:  

Marlene Spanger · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9163
Email: spanger@cgs.aau.dk 

Preben Späth · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 9146
Email: spaeth@cgs.aau.dk 

Simon Stefansen · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 9180
Email:  

David Stevens · Teaching Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 9192
Email:  

Ashley Kim Stewart · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 2795
Email: stewart@cgs.aau.dk 

Pauline Stoltz · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8423
Email:  

Jeppe Klitgaard Stricker · PhD Student
Phone: +45 9940 8255
Email: stricker@cgs.aau.dk

Jeanne Strunck · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9151
Email:  

Anders Sørensen · External Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: soerensen@cgs.aau.dk

Bent Sørensen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9166
Email:  

Hanne Schaumburg Sørensen · Part time Lecturer
Phone:
Email: schaumburg@cgs.aau.dk

 

T

Hanne Tange · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 2850
Email: tange@cgs.aau.dk

Minori Takahashi · Visiting Scholar
Phone: +45 9940 3276
Email: takahashi@cgs.aau.dk

Anette Therkelsen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9139
Email:  

Elisabeth Houe Thomsen · Part time Lecturer
Phone: +45 9940 2798
Email: houe@cgs.aau.dk 

Tine Thomsen · Programme secretary
Phone: +45 9940 8298
Email: tine@cgs.aau.dk

Trine Lund Thomsen · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8330
E-mail: tlt@cgs.aau.dk 

Robert Chr. Thomsen · Associate Professor / Head of School
Phone: +45 9940 9131
Email:  

Tess Sophie Skadegård Thorsen · PhD Fellow
Phone: -
Email: thorsen@cgs.aau.dk 

 

U

Michael Alexander Ulfstjerne · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: ulfstjerne@cgs.aau.dk 

 

V

Mante Vertelyte · PhD Fellow
Phone: -
Email: vertelyte@cgs.aau.dk

Ramus Dahl Vest · PhD Fellow
Phone: +45 9940 3270
Email: vest@cgs.aau.dk 

Torben Vestergaard · Professor Emeritus
Phone: +45 9940 9130
Email: tvest@cgs.aau.dk 

Bo Villumsen · PhD Student
Phone: -
Email: villumsen@cgs.aau.dk

 

W

Michael Wagner · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 8290
Email:  

Helle Weiergang · Project Administrator
Phone: +45 9940 9133
Email:  

Michael Zachary Whyte · Research Assistant
Phone: -
Email: zacharyw@cgs.aau.dk

William Kynan Wilson · Postdoc
Phone: -
Email: wkw@cgs.aau.dk

Bjarke Zinck Winther · Part-time Lecturer
Phone: -
Email: zinck@cgs.aau.dk

John Wrench · Honorary Professor
Phone: -
Email: -

Fuzuo Wu · Assistant Professor
Phone: -
Email: fuzuow@cgs.aau.dk 

 

X

 

Y

Augustine Yelfaanibe · PhD Student
Phone: -
Email: yelfaanibe@cgs.aau.dk 

 

Z

Jesper Willaing Zeuthen · Assistant Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9202
Email: zeuthen@cgs.aau.dk

Wolfgang Zank · Associate Professor
Phone: +45 9940 9134
Email:  

Liao Zhongdi · Visiting scholar
Phone: -
Email: zhongdi@cgs.aau.dk

 

Ø

Jakob Ørnbjerg · Part-time Lecutrer
Phone: -
Email: oernbjerg@cgs.aau.dk

 

Å

Susanne Aarup · Accounts Assistant
Phone: +45 9940 9193
Email:

Contact

Contact

Department of Culture and Global Studies
Kroghstraede 1
9220 Aalborg East

Phone: +45 9940 9208
Email: contact@cgs.aau.dk 

► Contact the management

► Contact the administration

VAT no: DK 29102384

More about Culture and Global Studies