AAU logo

The Faculty of Social Sciences

Contact the organising committee

Conference coordinators

Professor with Specific Responsibilities Thomas Bredgaard, Department of Political Science
Email: thomas@dps.aau.dk

Associate Professor Trine Lund Thomsen, Department of Culture and Global Studies
Email: tlt@cgs.aau.dk

Conference secretaries

Conference secretary Inge Merete Ejsing-Duun, Department of Political Science 
Email: ime@dps.aau.dk

Conference secretary Julie Skibsted Larsen, Department of Culture and Global Studies
Email: skibsted@cgs.aau.dk


Papers, abstracts and sessions
Programme and deadlines
Practical information
Conference committees