AAU logo

The Faculty of Social Sciences

Scientific committe

  • Aalborg University: Professor Thomas Bredgaard, Associate Professor Trine Lund Thomsen and Professor Anders Buch 
  • Roskilde University: Associate Professor Klaus T. Nielsen & Associate Professor Anette Kamp 
  • Copenhagen University (FAOS): Associate Professor Mikkel Mailand 
  • VIVE – The Danish Centre for Social Science Research: Senior researcher Helle Holt 
  • Norway (FAFO): Research Coordinator Kristine Neergaard 
  • Sweden (Stockholm University): Professor Tomas Berglund 
  • Finland (University of Tampere): Professor Antti Saloniemi
  • Iceland (Iceland University): Assistant Professor Stefan Hardonk
Papers, abstracts and sessions
Programme and deadlines
Practical information
Conference committee

The conference is supported by